Resource Partners:

W. K. Kellogg Foundation

USHUD- Native Hawaiian Institutions Assisting Communities

USDHHS- Administration for Native Americans

USDA- Community Research, Education and Extension Service

US-DOE Native Hawaiian Education Program

UH- West O`ahu

UH- Mānoa Department of Urban and Regional Planning

UH- Leeward Community College

UH- Hawai`inuiākea

Trust For Public Lands

Town/Downtown Restaurants

Sydney Frank Foundation

Swayne Family Foundation

Stupski Family Foundation

Queen Liliʻuokalani Children’s Center

Pōhaku Fund of the Tides Foundation

Pierre and Pamela Omidyar Family Foundation

PBS Hawai`i

Maka`ainānā Foundation

Kosasa Family Foundation

Ko Olina Charities

Kamehameha Schools Bishop Estate

K. L. Felicitas

Johnson ‘Ohana Family Foundation

James & Abigail Campbell Family Foundation

Hawaiian Electric Inc. Charitable Foundation

Hawai`i Community Foundation

Harold K.L. Castle Foundation

Gerbode Foundation

First Nations- Oweesta Corporation

Disney Resort Hawaii

Department of Land & Natural Resources- Legacy Lands Trust

Cooke Foundation

Bill Healy Foundation

Atherton Foundation

Aloha Petroleum

Alger Consuelo Foundation

Elected Officials:

Governor David Ige, State of Hawaiʻi

Congressman Mark Takai, US House of Representatives (1st District)

Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard, US House of Representatives (2nd District)

Senator Brian Schatz, US Senate

Senator Mazie Hirono, US Senate

Senator Maile S. L. Shimabukuro, Senate District 21

Representative Jo Jordan, House District 44

Mayor Kirk Caldwell, City & County of Honolulu

Council Member Kymberly Marcos Pine, Council District 1